End of All

Put her in a bottle and drink her up when I’m feeling low
put her in a bottle and drink her up when I’m feeling low
she’s as intoxicating as knowing what I don’t know.

Her music gives my sensation a skin
Her music gives my sensation a skin
She sings like sunshine in every direction.

Here where we belong
We are pacific and atlantic
From here you can see the end
of all limits and continents.

Looking over my shoulder she’s hanging around
I look over my shoulder to see if she’s hanging around
old or young it doesn’t matter. I am still spellbound.

When shoes kick off and feet go up
when I kick off my shoes and put my feet up
my hammer is relaxed and my screws are freed up

Here where we belong
We are pacific and atlantic
From here you can see the end
of all limits and continents.

About mrsorenson

all over the place
This entry was posted in love, poem, poetry, song and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

