tomorrow today

I will discuss the whole wide world
but in a private lingo nobody knows
the rights and wrongs are in my fist
all spew out of what I suppose.

I am young I am young
we are all going my way
I am young I am young
it’s tomorrow today.

The world is not good enough I insist
so what it demands I will not resist
there is no authority but what I feel
whatever you’ve given me I will steal.

I am young I am young
the world is about me
I am young so reality
is whatever I can see.

Life without noise is quickly spent
fast gone as soon as you turn around
brought back bellowing hey who
can keep track of the astounding?

I am young I am young
my turn to swallow
I am young redundantly
so mix it all up.

Work is talked about in terms of ownership
threatening the back of the young man
weighing on the waist of the young woman
finally adopting the world as plan.

I am young I am young
we are all going my way
I am young I am young
it’s tomorrow today.

About mrsorenson

all over the place
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

