led pilgrim

Split pea
scissor mouth
the sharp half
of a brain too smart
to work only a half at a time.

Micro bent
talked to turf
everything under foot
lawnmower of a relationship
but I did get my point across.

Morphology
brother son
tried conversation
don’t use words I don’t know
don’t say things I wouldn’t say.

Led pilgrim
bent over father
originality struggle
I already know all that
it was all my idea to begin with.

Hide show
hundred ideas
icy water bubbling
over these stones smooth
as conclusions too polished for life.

About mrsorenson

all over the place
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

